Senate Council August 25, 2014

SC-Appointed Representatives to Academic Councils Undergraduate Council Roster for 2014-15

Karen Badger (chair)

Faculty Appointment by Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

Ruth Beattie

Faculty Appointment by Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

Chana Akins

Social Sciences in A&S and College of Communications (2017)

Rebecca Freeman*

Biological & Physical Sciences in A&S (2016)

Tony Rocconova

Colleges of Design and Social Work

Bill Smith

College of Engineering (2017)

Michael Goodin

College of Agriculture (2015)

Amy Spriggs

College of Education (2016)

Dennis Bender*

College of A&S, Fine Arts, Honors Program (2015)

Jim Fackler

College of B & E (2017)

Gia Mudd-Martin

Colleges of Health Sciences, Nursing, and Pharmacy (2016)

VACANT

Faculty Appointment by Senate Council

Eric Skipworth

Student appointment by Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education (2015)

Anne Marie Kirk

Student appointment by Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education (2015)

^{*}Interim member for 2014 fall semester